NORTH DAKOTA STATE TRAPSHOOTING ASSOCIATION 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS—2021-2022


​President
Norman Howard
5069 77th Ave NE, Devils Lake, ND 58301
351-1244(Cell) 662-6900(Home)
normh@gondtc.com

Vice President
Mike Bennett
6623 Derek Drive, Bismarck, ND 58504
226-3607
Mike.Bennett@wallworktrucks.com

Secretary-Treasurer
​Chris Kittleson
421 Cottonwood Drive, Casselton, ND 58012
712-209-4840
kitsvet01@gmail.com

Louis M. Kuster - 2nd Alternate ATA Delegate
8312 69th St NW, Stanley, ND 58784
313-0091 (Cell) 755-3440 (Home)
lmkus@restel.net

Pat Bosh
2002 Blackwood Ave, Gand Forks, ND 58015
218-230-1440
p_jbosh@hotmail.com

Bill Gauslow 
PO Box 52, Christine, ND 58015
218-790-0783
bgauslow@gmail.com

Chad Gerloff
4835 38th St. South, Fargo, ND 58104
330-7813
gerloffc@yahoo.com

Jeff Iverson
Box 244, Belfield, ND 58622
290-9581 (Cell) 575-8634 (Home)
ivyfam@msn.com

Brian E. Knutson
4880 106th St NW, Sherwood, ND 58782
263-5274 (Cell) 459-2764 
b.knutson1958@icloud.com

Matt Monson
1716 12th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
720-6235
mmonson30@gmail.com

Todd Wendel
2055 116T Ave SE, Valley City, ND 58072
840-2020 (Cell)
twendel@ictc.com

Billy Woodworth
11000 80th St SE, Bismarck, ND 58504
214-7925 
williamdwoodworth@gmail.com

Non-Voting Members
Tim Kaffar - ATA Delegate
6694 Cty 20, Zap, ND 58580
891-9475
tkaffar@westriv.com

Michael J. Kempel - Alternate ATA Delegate
2809 Lilac Lane North, Fargo, ND 58102
238-1230 (Cell)
mike@dakref.com

Webmaster
Steven Goldade
1918 Houston Dr, Bismarck, ND 58504
527-8116
smgoldade@gmail.com