Secretary/Treas​NORTH DAKOTA STATE TRAPSHOOTING ASSOCIATION 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS for 2017


NAME                        ADDRESS                    HOME PHONE                    E-MAIL & Work Phone 

President​
Blaine Dukart            1306 12th ST SW        225-2776                            e-mail: blaine@bdoodworksllc.com
                                                                          290-2759 (cell)

Vice-President ​
Brian E. Knutson        4880 106th ST NW                                                    e-mail: jbknutson@srt.com
                                    Sherwood, ND 58782    459-2764
                                                                          459-2276
                                                                         263-5274 (Cell)

Secretary/Treas​
Dean F. Rohrich          1531 Sharloh Loop #2   701-595-9131 (cell)              e-mail: drohrich@midco.net  
                                    Bismarck, ND 58501                                                   Work: 355-458

ATA Delegate
Timothy Kaffar             6694 Cty 20                    701-891-9475                      e-mail: tkaffar@westriv.com
                                     Zap, ND 58580


2nd Alt. ATA
 Delegate 

Louis M. Kuster            8312 69th St NW           755-3440                            e-mail: lmkus@restel.net 
                                     Stanley, ND 58784       313-0091 (Cell)

William D. Suda           6512 Co. Rd. 8             352-0556                            e-mail: suda.william@yahoo.com
                                    Grafton, ND 58237        331-0321 (Cell)

Jeff Zwarych               744 Augsburg                 255-3065                         e-mail: lzwarych@bis.midco.net
                                    Bismarck ND 58504       220-4454 (Cell)

Don Krueger               2306 5th ST NE            952-1127                        e-mail: donkrueger@daktel.com
                                    Jamestown, ND 58402   320-2918 (Cell) 


Jon Secord                 2133 44th Ave S             215-2055                           e-mail: jonsecord@msn.com
                                   Grand Forks ND 58201 

Norman Howard         5069 77th Ave NE                                                      e-mail: normh@gondtc.com
                                    Devils Lake, ND 58301 701-351-1244 (Cell)

Greg Vaage               1104 20th St NW            629-5014 (Cell)                    e-mail: gjvaage@yahoo.com
                                    Minot ND 58703

Alt ATA Delegate
Michael J. Kempel     2809 Lylac Lane North    235-9698                           e-mail: mike@dakref.com 
                                  Fargo ND 58102              238-1230 (Cell)



__________________________________________________________________________________________
Web Site:
David G. Harmon     110 21st Ave N                238-4797                              e-mail: dgharmon@aol.com 
                                  Fargo, ND 58102